## **Interests**

Members declared interests as set out below. All the interests listed below were personal but not pecuniary or prejudicial unless indicated.

Item	Member	Nature of Interest
Item 7 – Question Time	Cllr Gibson	Member of Mid Sussex District Council
Item 7 – Question Time (school place planning)	Cllr Linehan	Parent of a child with SEND
Item 7 – Question Time (Electric Vehicle Chargepoints)	Cllr O'Kelly	Member of Chichester District Council
Item 7 – Question Time (road safety review)	Cllr Sharp	Member of RAVEN (Residents Against Vehicle Excessive Noise)
Item 8(a) – Motion on Water Neutrality	Cllr Ali	Member of Crawley Borough Council
Item 8(a) – Motion on Water Neutrality	Cllr Atkins	Member of Worthing Borough Council
Item 8(a) – Motion on Water Neutrality	Cllr Baldwin	Member of Horsham District Council
Item 8(a) – Motion on Water Neutrality	Cllr Burrett	Member of Crawley Borough Council and Chair of its Planning Committee
Item 8(a) – Motion on Water Neutrality	Cllr Duncton	Member of Chichester District Council and South Downs National Park Authority
Item 8(a) – Motion on Water Neutrality	Cllr Elkins	Member of Arun District Council
Item 8(a) – Motion on Water Neutrality	Cllr Gibson	Member of Mid Sussex District Council and Worth Parish Council
Item 8(a) – Motion on Water Neutrality	Cllr Johnson	Member of Chichester District Council
Item 8(a) – Motion on Water Neutrality	Cllr N Jupp	Member of Horsham District Council
Item 8(a) – Motion on Water Neutrality	Cllr Milne	Member of Horsham District Council
Item 8(a) – Motion on Water Neutrality	Cllr Oakley	Member of Chichester District Council and its appointed member of Portsmouth Water's Customer

Item	Member	Nature of Interest
		Scrutiny Panel and a member of the Water Resources South East Customer Challenge Group
Item 8(a) – Motion on Water Neutrality	Cllr Sharp	Member of Chichester District Council
Item 8(a) – Motion on Water Neutrality	Cllr Walsh	Member of Arun District Council
Item 8(b) – Motion on Pensions	Cllr Burrett	Deferred Member of West Sussex Local Government Pension Scheme
Item 8(b) – Motion on Pensions	Cllr Condie	Member of Pensions Committee
Item 8(b) – Motion on Pensions	Cllr J Dennis	Member of Pensions Committee
Item 8(b) – Motion on Pensions	Cllr Elkins	Member of Pensions Committee
Item 8(b) – Motion on Pensions	Cllr Greenway	Deferred Member of West Sussex Local Government Pension Scheme
Item 8(b) – Motion on Pensions	Cllr Hunt	Chairman of Pensions Committee
Item 8(b) – Motion on Pensions	Cllr N Jupp	Member of Pensions Committee
Item 8(b) – Motion on Pensions	Cllr Lanzer	Deferred Member of West Sussex Local Government Pension Scheme
Item 8(b) – Motion on Pensions	Cllr Turley	Member of Pensions Committee
Item 8(b) – Motion on Pensions	Cllr Urquhart	Member of Pensions Committee